Våra medlemmar

Våra medlemmar

Brubakken AB                                                                                         Peter Claesson

Dåntorpsvägen 33 E                                                                               076- 621 92 26

136 50 Jordbro                                                                peter.claesson@brubakken.se

Dåtid&Nutid Stockholm AB
Cementvägen 16
136 50 Jordbro
Helen Johansson
070 882 54 59
info@datidnutid.se 
Rexel Sverige AB                                  Seth Gustafsson
Silovägen 7
136 50 Jordbro
www.rexel.se
Umicore filial Scandinavia
Armaturvägen 3B
136 50 Jordbro
Peter Bergman
08 795 66 55/070 717 06 08
peter.bergman@eu.umicore.se
PC System Handen AB
Armaturvägen 3B
136 50 Jordbro
Anders Andersson
0733 11 72 35
anders.andersson@pc-system.se
Jordbrohuset AB
c/o Newsec Asset Management AB
FE329
838 80 Frösön
Jonas Smeding
08 455 51 32
jonas.smeding@sveareal.se 
BVS Brannvernsystemer AB
Armaturvägen 3B
136 50 Jordbro
Jeanette Ageberg
076-893 99 44
jeanette@bvs1.se 
AB Geveram
Lagervägen 36
136 50 Jordbro
Lasse Rahm
0735 440 019
lasse@gvram.se 
123 ink AB
Lagervägen 5D
136 50 Jordbro
Frank Walsh
070 941 81 07
fwalsh@123ink.ie 
Drink Logistics Partner AB
Dåntorpsvägen 30
136 50 Jordbro
www.dlp.se  
AB Kungsholms Bilservice
Dåntorpsvägen 33 G-H
136 50 Jordbro
Birgitta Lundin
08 618 39 00
kungsholmsbilservice@telia.se 
ABC Ställningsmontage AB
Dåntorpsvägen 17B
136 50 Jordbro
Björn Bjelkenstedt
08-707 60 02
info@abcstallningar.se
www.abcstallningar.se
Ontime Lager & Distribution
Albybergsringen 106
137 69 Österhaninge
Mats Carlsson
0708-567 760
mats.carlsson@ontime.se
www.ontime.se
Allt inom smide & ROSTFRITT
Dåntorpsvägen 52
136 50 Jordbro
Johan Ledin
070-570 90 62
johan@varmabad.se
www.varmabad.se 
Ahlgren Nils AB
Rörvägen 16
136 50 Jordbro
Roger Andersson
08-500 125 80
roger.andersson@nilsahlgren.se
www.nilsahlgren.se
All-Emballage JE AB
Lagervägen 4
136 50 Jordbro
Jonas Esping
08-500 128 08
jonas@allemballage.se
www.allemballage.se

Rhendorf Bokföring och Redovisning                                         Michael  Rheindorf

137 38 Västerhaninge

Alos AB
Box 625
136 26 Haninge
Hans Ahlgren
08-500 118 70
hasse@alos.se
www.alos.se
Arne Olsén AB
Rörvägen 58
136 50 Jordbro
Arne Olsén
08-500 208 30
arne@arneolsenab.se
www.arneolsenab.se
Axfast AB
Box 216
101 24 Stockholm
Olof Erstorp
08-752 53 16
olof.erstorp@axfast.se
www.axfast.se
AVL MTC Motortestcenter AB
Box 223
136 23 Haninge
Janne Hernebro
076-525 26 08
jan.hernebro@avl.com
www.avl.com
Axstores AB Distributionscentralen
Dåntorpsvägen 4
136 50 Jordbro
Cecilia Smith Jonasson
08-500 717 15
cna@ahlens.se
Beck Maskin AS Sverige
Rudanvägen 2
136 50 Jordbro
Katarina Garpmo
08-500 741 76
owe.beck@beckmaskin.se
www.beckmaskin.se
BDS Haninge/EU Bildelar
Dåntorpsvägen 5
136 50 Jordbro
Mattias Silverglantz
08-400 212 20
mattias.silverglantz@eubildelar.se
www.bds.se
Blästrix AB
Rörvägen 32
136 50 Jordbro
Ragnar Nordström
08-645 94 50
blastrixab@spray.se
www.blastrix.se
OPUS Bilprovning
Jordbrotorpsvägen 2
136 50 Jordbro
Jan Andersson
070-225 44 86
janne.andersson@opusbilprovning.se
www.opusbilprovning.se
BMC Transportkylservice AB
Jordbrotorpsvägen 1136 50 Jordbro
Christer Jansson
08-500 233 85
info@bmckyl.se
www.bmckyl.se
Bravida Sverige AB
Armaturvägen 3E136 50 Jordbro
Johan Liljeberg
08-734 76 15
johan.liljeberg@bravida.se
www.bravida.se
Bring Frigoscandia
Lagervägen 11
136 50 Jordbro
Arne Lindström
070-912 21 54
arne.lindstrom@bringfrigoscandia.se
www.bringfrigoscandia.se
Bring Frigoscandia
Lillsjövägen 50
136 50 Jordbro
Ulf Kessling
070-601 83 74
ulf.kessling@frigoscandia.se
www.bringfrigoscandia.se
CM Fordonsteknik AB
Rörvägen 57
136 50 Jordbro
Conny Eriksson
08-500 128 38
info@cm-fordonsteknik.se
www.cm-fordonsteknik.se
Carl och Tomas Urban
Sibyllegatan 49
114 42 Stockholm
Tomas Urban
070-767 08 08
tomas@urbanius.se
www.urbanius.se
Coca-Cola Drycker Sverige AB
Dryckesvägen 2 C
136 50 Jordbro
Kim Hesselius
070-649 93 44
khesselius@cokecce.com
www.coca-cola.se
Dachser Sweden AB
Box 3032
136 03 Haninge
Jenny Mitts
08-500 744 00
jenny.mitts@dachser.com
www.dachser.se
Cramo Sverige AB
Rudanvägen 6
136 50 Jordbro
Hans Gromell
070-346 43 72
hans.gromell@cramo.com
www.cramo.se
Axfood Sverige AB/Dagab AB
Box 640
136 26 Haninge
Jörgen Johansson
070 662 68 98
jorgen.johansson@dagab.se
Dff Aluminium AB
Jordbrotorpsvägen 6
136 50 Jordbro
Johnny Bjurström
08-504 103 40
dff@dff.se
www.dff.se
Direkt Möbler
Lagervägen 11
136 50 Jordbro
Jeanette Gille
08-500 211 75
direktmobler@telia.com
www.direktmobler.se
Ellege Cisternteknik AB
Lillsjövägen 9
136 50 Jordbro
Lennart Grün
08-745 21 79
lennart@ellge.com
www.ellge.com
ENTEVOR AB
Lagervägen 28
136 50 Jordbro
Tobias Åhs
08-504 100 40
tobias@entevor.se
www.entevor.se
Fiskhamnens Åkeri AB
Cementvägen 34
136 50 Jordbro
Ove Hellberg
031-426 400
info@fiskhamnens-akeri.se
www.fiskhamnens-akeri.se
Facil Consult AB
Armaturvägen 3D
136 50 Jordbro
Patric Halsius
08-500 240 50
patric.halsius@facilconsult.se
www.facilconsult.se
Foodmark Sweden AB
Box 3033
136 03 Haninge
Göran Björklund
08-500 722 00
goran.bjorklund@foodmark.se
www.foodmark.se
H. A. Olsson Consulting AB
Ramskogsvägen 219
136 68 Vendelsö
Hans Arne Olsson
070-217 39 00
h.a.olsson.consulting@gmail.com
GB-Grossisten i Haninge AB
Dåntorpsvägen 50
136 50 Jordbro
Håkan Sandberg
08-500 221 75
gb-haninge@telia.com
HAKI AB
Dåntorpsvägen 9
136 50 Jordbro
Ulrika Andersson
08- 500 201 70
ulrika.andersson@haki.se
www.haki.se
Hammersta Konsult AB
Box 307
135 29 Tyresö
Mats Ohlsson
08- 722 46 45
mats.ohlsson@hammersta.se
www.hammersta.se
Haninge FysioCenter AB
Rörvägen 4
136 50 Jordbro
Joel Hallström
08- 500 104 66
joel@hfc.se
www.hfc.se
Haninge Golfhall AB
Nynäsvägen 150
136 40 Haninge
Arne Deilert
070-574 00 77
arne@haningegolfhall.se
www.haningegolfhall.se
Haninge Hälsostudio AB
Nynäsvägen 150
136 40 Haninge
Jimmy Moberg
08-745 00 40
halsostudion@telia.com
www.haningehalsostudio.se
Haninge Industriservice
Cementvägen 8
136 50 Jordbro
Toomas Jögi
08-745 12 62
info@haningeservice.se
www.haningeservice.se
Haninge Åkeri AB
Traversvägen 11
136 50 Jordbro
Ulf Pettersson
08-504 102 60
ulf@haninge-akeri.se
www.haninge-akeri.se
Haninge Tak & Plåt AB
Dåntorpsvägen 35
136 50 Jordbro
Alf Haak
08-500 126 30
haninge.tak@telia.com
www.haningetak.se
Hans Andersson Entreprenad AB
Lillsjövägen 23
136 50 Jordbro
Carin Andersson
08-500 212 00
andersson.carin@telia.com
www.hansanderssonentreprenad.se
HD Truck Wash Center AB
Rudavägen 4
136 50 Jordbro
Michael
08-500 210 90
michael@hdbil.se
www.hdtruckwashcenter.se
Intigo Företagsprofilering AB
Cementvägen 8
136 50 Jordbro
Almir Gigovic
08-745 12 50
almir@intigo.se
www.intigo.se
Hylast AB
Box 3121
136 03 Haninge
Klas Andersen
070-530 78 62
klasse@hylast.se
www.hylast.se
JN Plåt & Smide AB
Dåntorpsvägen 37
136 50 Jordbro
Jonas Norman
070-719 54 68
jn.plat.smide@bredband.net
Jordbro däck & Service
Dåntorpsvägen 23
136 50 Jordbro
Aykut Celepli
08-500 230 70
jordbrodack@telia.com
www.jordbrodack.com
Jordbro Lastpallsdepå AB
Traversvägen 4
136 50 Jordbro
Tommy Ström
08-500 634 20
tommy.stroem@swipnet.se
Kaj Nilsson Fastighetsförvaltning KB
Armaturvägen 3B
136 50 Jordbro
Kaj Nilsson
070-797 30 35
info@knholding.se
Kaj Nilssons Golv AB
Cementvägen 16
136 50 Jordbro
Peter Nilsson
070-410 09 59
info@kajnilssonsgolv.se
www.kajnilssonsgolv.se
Kemetyl AB
Box 533
136 25 Jordbro
Jonas Eriksson
08-504 101 19
jonas.eriksson@kemetyl.se
www.kemetyl.se
Kema Storköksförsäljning AB
Armaturvägen 5
136 50 Jordbro
Mikael Månsson
08-605 48 00
kema@telia.com
Klaes Jansson AB
Rörvägen 50
136 50 Jordbro
Tobias Ahlström
08-504 100 71
thobias.ahlstrom@klaesjansson.se
www.klaesjansson.se
Krets-Teknik AB
Cementvägen 18
136 50 Jordbro
Bosse Ståhl
08-500 261 60
bosse.s@kretsteknik.se
www.kretsteknik.se
KOMPOTEK AB
Armaturvägen 3D
136 50 Jordbro
Hans Martin
070-379 51 03
info@kompotek.com
www.kompotek.com
JF Hillebrand Logistics AB
Box 2073
136 02 Haninge
08-500 666 06
@lagena.se
www.lagena.se
Lambertsson Sverige AB
Silovägen 4
136 50 Jordbro
Jan Wiklund
08-500 665 11
jan.wiklund@lambertsson.com
www.lambertsson.com
Lujabetong AB
Silovägen 1
136 50 Jordbro
Daniel Jonsson
08-504 106 61
daniel.jonsson@lujabetong.se
www.lujabetong.se
LEGOTRONIC AB
Armaturvägen 3A
136 50 Jordbro
Ulf Sandberg
08-566 389 10
ulf@legotronic.se
www.legotronic.se
Antalis AB
Box 553
136 25 Haninge
Efva Brutemark
08-772 30 32
efva.brutemark@mapsverige.se
Moderna Bil AB
Dåntorpsvägen 3
136 50 Jordbro
Andreas Berggren
070-497 21 61
andreas@modernabilab.se
www.modernabilab.se
Millennium Bilvård AB
Dåntorpsvägen 29-31
136 50 Jordbro
Pär Ekström
08-500 128 20
info@millenniumbilvard.nu
www.millenniumbilvard.nu
Eat Food Factory
Lagervägen 15
136 50 Jordbro
Morat Korkmaz
08-500 667 00
info@mocatering.se
www.mocatering.se
Northpower Stålhallar AB
Albybergsringen 108
137 69 Österhaninge

Johan Jonasson, VD    0703-897090 johan@northpower.se

Niklas Granström
08-650 92 80
niklas@northpower.se
www.northpower.se

Open Action Sthlm AB                                                                           Niklas Holmberg

Lagervägen 5 D                                                                                       0704- 83 66 20

136 50 Jordbro                                                                             niklas@openaction.se

www.openaction.se

 

OPMEK AB
Jordbrotorpsvägen 2
136 23 Haninge
Momo

momo@opmek.se

Osram AB
Box 504
136 25 Haninge
Ralf Antblad
08-707 44 11
ralf.antblad@osram.se
www.osram.se
PostNord Logistics TPL AB
Lillsjövägen 52
136 50 Jordbro
   Pierre Nilsson
070-917 09 29
pierre.nilsson@postnord.com
www.postnord.com
Plåtentusiasterna i Haninge AB
Rörvägen 66
136 50 Jordbro
Kjell Hansson
08-500 100 20
info@platentusiasterna.se
www.platentusiasterna.se
ProLogis Sweden Haninge AB
Vädursgatan 5
412 50 Göteborg
Erica Povey
031-335 48 14
epovey@prologis.com
Recipharm AB
Lagervägen 7
136 50 Jordbro
Anna Lena Centing
08-602 52 00
anna.lena.centing@recipharm.com
www.recipharm.com

Rhendorf bokföring och redovisning                                                      Michael Reindorf

Floravägen 19 B                                                                                        0733- 10 22 00

137 38 Västerhaninge                                                                          michael@mrbr.se

Reklamservice AB
Armaturvägen 3F
136 50 Jordbro
Ulf Holmberg
08-269 380
kontakta@reklamservice.nu
Reklamlogistik i Sverige AB
Lagervägen 36
136 50 Jordbro
Torbjörn Millde
070-815 80 41
torbjorn.millde@reklamlogistik.se
www.reklamlogistik.se
Riviära AB
Dåntorpsvägen 33C
136 50 Jordbro
Håkan Karlsson
08-742 72 00
hakan.karlsson@riviara.se
www.riviara.se
Sagax AB
Engelbrektsplan 1
114 34 Stockholm
Jens Lundborg
076-102 08 93
jens.lundborg@sagax.se
www.sagax.se
Scaniabilar i Stockholm
Box 900
127 29 Stockholm
Rickard Svedin
010-708 08 06
rickard.svedin@scania.se
www.scania.se
RS Rörservice AB
Årsta Skolgränd 8
117 43 Stockholm
Raffe Stepczynski
08-600 29 13
rsrorservice@telia.com
www.rsrorservice.se
Securitas Sverige AB c/o Dagab
Lillsjövägen 7
136 50 Jordbro
Tomas Bexar
010-470 27 58
tomas.bexar@securitas.se
www.securitas.se
Sense AB
Traversvägen 2
136 50 Jordbro
Anna-Lena Eriksson
08-504 103 10
anna-lena.e@sense-ab.se
www.sense-ab.se
Slagrutan HB c/o Målarboden AB
Malmköpingsvägen 48
125 40 Älvsjö
Jan Wilhelm
08-647 10 21
jan.wilhelm@gmail.com
Skanska Fastigheter i Göteborg AB
Johan på Gårdas Gata 5
405 18 Göteborg
Ida Granqvist
010-448 13 17
ida.granqvist@skanska.se
www.skanska.se
SRV Återvinning AB
Box 1173
141 24 Huddinge
Mikael Öijer
08-522 237 39
mikael.ojier@srv-atervinning.se
www.srv-atervinning.se
Staffare AB
Traversvägen 16
136 50 Jordbro
Lawrence Skoglund
070-646 24 88
lawrence@staffare.se
www.staffare.se
Stendesign Stockholm AB
Rörvägen 51
136 50 Jordbro
Tomislav Marcikic
08-663 26 63
info@tmsten.se
www.tmsten.se
Stockholms Fönsterrenovering AB
Cementvägen 16
136 50 Jordbro
Dennis Wassén
076-623 93 90
nf.maleri@comhem.se
www.stockholmsfonsterrenovering.se
SÄLLAB, Ställversservice AB
Box 29
137 21 Västerhaninge
Stefan Nilsson
070-741 80 47
stallab@telia.com
www.stallab.com
Swedbag AB
Dåntorpsvägen 17
136 50 Jordbro
Fredrik Jorius
08-504 402 20
info@swedbag.se
www.swedbag.se
Svanberg & Sjögren Bygg AB
Lillsjövägen 9P
136 50 Jordbro
Stefan Granberg
070-812 12 06
ss.svanberg@telia.com
www.svanbergsjogren.se
Swedmotor AB
Rörvägen 11
136 50 Jordbro
Magnus Bergman
08-500 121 40
magnus.bergman@swedmotor.se
www.swedmotor.se
Trafikavstängningar i Stockholm AB
Armaturvägen 3B
136 50 Jordbro
Hannes Tunell
072-235 90 11
hannes@trafikavs.se
TD Tech Data AB
Box 56
163 91 Stockholm- Lunda
Gunnar Ståhl
070-661 29 88
gunnar.stahl@techdata.nu
www.techdata.nu
Truckutbildarna i Skara AB
Mynthusgatan 17
532 36 Skara
Fredrik Fogel
08-410 130 33
info@truckutbildarna.se
www.truckutbildarna.se
Tretti AB
Norrbackagatan 47B
113 41 Stockholm
Carl Lumsden
070-818 20 62
carl.lumsden@tretti.se
www.tretti.se
Turbinen AB
Box 524
136 25 Haninge
Mikael Engström
08-93 61 50
mikael@turbinen.se
www.turbinen.se
Uffes Screen och Reklam AB
Armaturvägen 3B
136 50 Jordbro
Ulf Liikamaa
08-500 231 10
uffe@uffesscreen.se
W-tech Lidingö AB
Förrådsvägen 4D
181 41 Lidingö
Tomas Åberg
070-571 64 82
tomas.aberg@waterjetentreprenad.se
 www.waterjetentreprenad.se
Unilec AB
Cementvägen 8
136 50 Jordbro
Lena Nyberg
08-940 470
lena.nyberg@unilec.se
www.unilec.se
Vattenfall Services Nordic AB
Lillsjövägen 10
136 50 Jordbro
Peter Ekvall
070-666 40 26
peter.ekvall@vattenfall.com
www.vattenfall.se
Vetter Scandinavia AB
Cementvägen 20
136 50 Jordbro
Peter Claesson
08-500 129 80
peter.claesson@vetterab.se
www.vetterab.se
Vianor AB
Lagervägen 5C
136 50 Jordbro
Danny Haddou
08-777 87 00
dany.haddou@vianor.com
www.vianor.com
Volvo Truck Center Sweden AB
Dåntorpsvägen 11
136 50 Jordbro
Lars Hedlund
08-500 100 72
lars.hedlund@se.volvo.com
Vitvaruservice i Stockholm AB
Dåntorpsvägen 33G, Hus 16-18
136 50 Jordbro
Johan Sällberg
08-710 20 21
info@vitvaruservice.se
www.vitvaruservice.se
VVS ANALYS AB
Cementvägen 2
136 50 Jordbro
Ben Lervik
08-500 117 03
ben@vvsanalys.com
www.vvsanalys.com
Västerhaninge Tennisklubb
Box 33
137 21 Västerhaninge
Göran Sundh
08-500 249 05
vtk@mmbox301.swipnet.se
Åberg & Larsson Ventilation i Stockholm AB
Armaturvägen 3E
136 50 Jordbro
Sven Åberg
08-745 00 01
sven@vistab.se
Ytteknik Industrigolv i Huddinge AB
Loftvägen 3 B.V
142 35 Skogås
Lars Andersson
070-305 55 15
larspandersson@hotmail.com